OW World Cup - Paris Group Stage
nav_first.pngFirst: blog:1
Bandi departured from the Shock
Edited: 25 Oct 2018 19:40 by: JYenniferRiviya
Comments: 0
Tags:
nav_prev.pngPrevious: blog:2
Paris Group Stage talents | Overwatch
Edited: 25 Oct 2018 19:43 by: JYenniferRiviya
Comments: 0
Tags:
nav_last.pngLast: blog:7
Australia securing spot in the Finals
Edited: 25 Oct 2018 19:58 by: JYenniferRiviya
Comments: 0
Tags:
nav_next.pngNext: blog:4
Inteview with Soe | Overwatch
Edited: 25 Oct 2018 19:49 by: JYenniferRiviya
Comments: 0
Tags:

JYenniferRiviyaJYenniferRiviya wrote on 25 Oct 2018 19:46
Tags:

It is finally time for its Last stage from the Overwatch World Cup! Three down, only Paris to proceed. Incheon, South Korea, Los Angeles, California and Bangkok, Thailand are finished, and it is time for the last stop.

The top two states from each group phase will progress to the Overwatch World Cup top eight in BlizzCon in Anaheim, California this November.

To make matters a bit easier, we have compiled a listing of all of the rosters and games (with a couple of time zones to hopefully help you realize when you're able to grab the games ) for the Paris Group Stage.

The Paris Group Stage is going to be performed on limitation 1.27, and you'll be able to tune in on the official Perform Overwatch Twitch station .

group_stage_paris_-_espace_grande_arche_2.jpg?w=1000&h=600&crop=1

Please be aware all"times" are divided according to their showings in Central European Standard Time.

DAY ONE

Team France versus Team Netherlands

September 21st, 2018: 1:00AM Pacific / 4:00AM Eastern / 9:00AM British Standard Time / 10:00AM Central European Standard Time / 3:00PM Indochina / 5:00PM Korean Standard Time / 6:00PM Australian Eastern Standard Time

Team United Kingdom versus Team Germany

September 21st, 2018: 2:45AM Pacific / 5:45AM Eastern / 10:45AM British / 11:45AM CEST / 4:45PM Indochina / 6:45PM Korean / 7:45PM Australian

Team Poland versus Team Italy

September 21st, 2018: 4:30AM Pacific / 7:30AM Eastern / 12:30PM British / 1:30PM CEST / 6:30PM Indochina / 8:30PM Korean / 9:30PM Australian

Team Germany versus Team Netherlands

September 21st, 2018: 6:15AM Pacific / 9:15AM Eastern / 2:15PM British / 3:15PM CEST / 8:15PM Indochina / 10:15PM Korean / 11:15PM Australian

Team United Kingdom versus Team Poland

September 21st, 2018: 8:00AM Pacific / 11:00AM Eastern / 4:00PM British / 5:00PM CEST / 10:00PM Indochina
September 22nd, 2018: 12:00AM Korean / 1:00AM Australian

DAY TWO

Team France versus Team Germany

September 22nd, 2018: 3:00AM Pacific / 6:00AM Eastern / 11:00AM British / 12:00PM CEST / 5:00PM Indochina / 7:00PM Korean / 8:00PM Australian

Team Netherlands versus Team Italy

September 22nd, 2018: 4:45AM Pacific / 7:45AM Eastern / 12:45PM British / 1:45PM CEST / 6:45PM Indochina / 8:45PM Korean / 9:45PM Australian

Team Germany versus Team Poland

September 22nd, 2018: 6:30AM Pacific / 9:30AM Eastern / 2:30PM British / 3:30PM CEST / 8:30PM Indochina / 10:30PM Korean / 11:30PM Australian

Team France versus Team Italy

September 22nd, 2018: 8:15AM Pacific / 11:15AM Eastern / 4:15PM British / 5:15PM CEST / 10:15PM Indochina
September 23rd, 2018: 12:15AM Korean / 1:15AM Australian

Team Netherlands versus Team United Kingdom

September 22nd, 2018: 10:00AM Pacific / 1:00PM Eastern / 6:00PM British / 7:00PM CEST
September 23rd, 2018: 12:00AM Indochina / 2:00AM Korean / 3:00AM Australian

DAY THREE

Team Italy versus Team Germany

September 23rd, 2018: 3:00AM Pacific / 6:00AM Eastern / 11:00AM British / 12:00PM CEST / 5:00PM Indochina / 7:00PM Korean / 8:00PM Australian

Team France versus Team Poland

September 23rd, 2018: 4:45AM Pacific / 7:45AM Eastern / 12:45PM British / 1:45PM CEST / 6:45PM Indochina / 8:45PM Korean / 9:45PM Australian

Team Italy versus Team United Kingdom

September 23rd, 2018: 6:30AM Pacific / 9:30AM Eastern / 2:30PM British / 3:30PM CEST / 8:30PM Indochina / 10:30PM Korean / 11:30PM Australian

Team Poland versus Team Netherlands

September 23rd, 2018: 8:15AM Pacific / 11:15AM Eastern / 4:15PM British / 5:15PM CEST / 10:15PM Indochina
September 24th, 2018: 12:15AM Korean / 1:15AM Australian

Team France versus Team United Kingdom

September 23rd, 2018: 10:00AM Pacific / 1:00PM Eastern / 6:00PM British / 7:00PM CEST
September 24th, 2018: 12:00AM Indochina / 2:00AM Korean / 3:00AM Australian

Add a New Comment
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License